Loading Events

MAZ

Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 7:30pm

Share:
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Google+
http://evergreenculturalcentre.ca/event/maz/
SHARE

MUSIC FOR ALL SEASONS

Tickets: Adult $37 | Senior $32 | Under 30 $22

maz-web

All four men that comprise MAZ are monsters on their instruments, but the magic happens when they gel amongst the melodic and rhythmic intricacies of their compositions. MAZ have set themselves apart with their unique blend of acoustic trad and electric jazz. Inspired by one of Quebec’s most famous legends, the group has been praised by audiences and critics alike.



MUSIC SERIES

Check out the rest of the shows in our music series:

Matthew & Jill Barber
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 7:30pm

Everything Fitz
Thursday, November 17, 2016, 8pm

Van Django: Cool Yule
Friday, December 2, 2016, 8pm

David Myles: It’s Christmas
Friday, December 9, 2016, 8pm

A Caelestra Christmas
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 7:30pm

QuiRING in the New Year
Saturday, December 31, 2016, 8pm

Canadian Guitar Quartet
Sunday, January 29, 2017, 7:30pm

Alysha Brilla
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 8pm

Just One of Those Things: Brett Polegato & Robert Kortgaard
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8pm

MAZ
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 7:30pm

Event Navigation