Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Van Django: Cool Yule

Buy Tickets

Friday, December 2, 2016, 8pm

Share:
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Google+
http://evergreenculturalcentre.ca/event/van-django-cool-yule/
SHARE

MUSIC FOR ALL SEASONS

Tickets: Adult $37 | Senior $32 | Student $16

vandjango-coolyule-web

Renowned for the quality of their musicianship and as great entertainers, Van Django’s variety show is a festive Christmas mix of nostalgic favourites, jazz standards, pop tunes, classical elements, and sing-alongs, plus a few surprises – all delivered in swinging gypsy jazz style. Folks of all ages can celebrate the season at this fun and festive yule-time show.



MUSIC SERIES

Check out the rest of the shows in our music series:

Matthew & Jill Barber
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 7:30pm

Everything Fitz
Thursday, November 17, 2016, 8pm

Van Django: Cool Yule
Friday, December 2, 2016, 8pm

David Myles: It’s Christmas
Friday, December 9, 2016, 8pm

A Caelestra Christmas
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 7:30pm

QuiRING in the New Year
Saturday, December 31, 2016, 8pm

Canadian Guitar Quartet
Sunday, January 29, 2017, 7:30pm

Alysha Brilla
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 8pm

Just One of Those Things: Brett Polegato & Robert Kortgaard
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8pm

MAZ
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 7:30pm

Event Navigation